Athena Volleyball Academy

Ajax Volleyball Academy

Club Director

Lena Chan

lena@athenavb.net

Associate Club Director

Jennifer Gray

jen@athenavb.net

Director of Operations

Chris Osborn

chris@athenavb.net

Technical Director

Charley Stanton

charley@athenavb.net

Recruiting Coordinator

Heather Blair

heather@athenavb.net

Travel Coordinator

Angela Timmen

angela@athenavb.net

Apparel Coordinators

Kellie King / Sandi Colner

apparel@athenavb.net

Administrative Assistant

Hanna Tregoning

hannah@athenavb.net

Facebook and Social Media

Send articles, events and photos you would like us to post

photos@athenavb.net

Telephone

503.330.7326

Mailing Address

14845 SW Murray Scholls Dr.

Suite 110, PMB 402

Beaverton, OR 97007

Quick Connect

Mailing List

Your message was sent successfully!