Athena  Volleyball Academy

Ajax Volleyball Academy

Club Director

Lena Chan

lena@athenavb.net

Assistant Club Director

Jennifer Gray

jen@athenavb.net

Assistant Club Director

Recruiting Coordinator

Training Coordinator

Chris Osborn

chris@athenavb.net

Assistant Club Director

Culture Coordinator

Kaiao Nahale-a

kaiao@athenavb.net

 

Training Coordinator

Webmaster

Charley Stanton

charley@athenavb.net

Club Administrator

Hannah Tregoning

hannah@athenavb.net

Travel Coordinator

Angela Timmen

angela@athenavb.net

Apparel Coordinators

Kellie King / Sandi Colner

apparel@athenavb.net

Facebook and Social Media

Send articles, events and photos you would like us to post

photos@athenavb.net

Telephone

503.330.7326

Mailing Address

14845 SW Murray Scholls Dr.

Suite 110, PMB 402

Beaverton, OR 97007

Mailing List

Quick Connect

Your message was sent successfully!